play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AUTO 99

AUTO 99, from customer`s eye...

Write a review

AUTO 99

AUTO 99
5
4.7

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place to get car

    By Mohamed K on 12 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    At first when i brought the car i was a little suspicious as there were many issues that were promised to be fixed. After some time and continuous phone calls because of the fear being scammed all issues were resolved and i would happily buy off you again. Thank you for the lovely car!


  • 5

    Forged, tried to pull a fast one

    By Louise R on 30 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Went to look at the Suzuki Liana (2001) which is on there website still 30/4/21. Really loud banging noise coming from the engine, he inspected the fuel cap & said "that's ok" he called another guy to listen to the noise who then called the mechanic over to listen. After three of them talking in there own language for 5minutes we said sorry we're leave it. One of the guys through his hands in the air & said take it for £500 knocking £295 off the price we said no thank you then he said well if I fix the engine your have to pay the £300 it's going to cost me. Urm excuse me!! He said ok I'll fix it & then up the price to £999. It's still up for £795 so obviously hasn't been fixed. If anyone's going to view it please turn down the radio & listen to the car engine sounds like there's a hammer inside. Apparently there's a new Mot on it, it wouldn't have passed with that engine fault so we expect his guys have forged it. Plz be careful.


  • 5

    Excellent, Professional Service

    By Annette C on 05 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    First class service, and extremely professional to deal with. Excellent deal on our part exchange and we purchased a top quality vehicle very happy. I would highly recommend this company to do business with.


  • 5

    Great sales not pushy very helpful

    By Dave B on 27 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service no pushy sales very pleasant experience great car so far


  • 5

    a great company to have done business with

    By shehla M on 11 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    experienced a smooth and quick service with Auto99

    Reply from AUTO 99 on 12/12/18

    Many Thanks for trusting AUTO 99.


  • 5

    Quickest and eastiest buy of a car iv ever done

    By Faisal I on 20 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bright a lexus rx-450h, had to do a part ex, put some cash down and finance a small amount too, all arranged and very helpful.


  • 5

    Wasted journey

    By allan J on 14 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Not to Good im afraid..Man(owner?) in the office needs customer service skills.And it would be great if they had cars that got off the forecourt,without conking out. Because of a lack of 'fuel'....ok

    Reply from AUTO 99 on 16/10/18

    Hi, Thanks for your time and apology if you did not have good experience. But after going through your review and consulting all the colleagues, we can not recall this kind of customer visit in the recent time, where we had lack of `fuel` issue. Could you please confirm the date, time and car you were looking along with description of the colleague who dealt with you, we would be very grateful to you.


  • 5

    Genuine and good people

    By Satish P on 10 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good, very genuine and straight forward people, they gave me a good advise in spite of the fact that I could not buy the car due to that advise but still they told me to be safe and buy a car only when my licence is in order.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Jawid Z on 08 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Saw a Toyota Avensis which we liked. Noticed that the rear seat cloth was ripped but Auto 99 said they will get it fixed. The repair job was actually very good. Friendly people - no pressure to buy.


  • 5

    Fast and friendly

    By Ken J on 03 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Yet another great experience bought a BMW E46 from them which was trouble free, decided to change my car but, buy a later model using finance this time. Bought a 2011 Passat Blue-motion with full dealer service history. The whole process was painless following the test drive the cost to change was worked out and finance application made within 30 seconds it was accepted and I drove home with the new car it was so quick that I had to pop back with my old vehicle documents. Thanks guys for a great experience.


‹ Prev Next ›

AUTO 99

Telephone:
01932 229944 07432 229944

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

AUTO 99

Address:
UNIT 16 LYON ROAD,
Walton-On-Thames,
Surrey,
KT12 3PU