play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 16 LYON ROAD, WALTON-ON-THAMES, SURREY, KT12 3PU
Telephone:
01932 229944 | 07432 229944

Customer reviews of AUTO99

At AUTO99 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AUTO99

AUTO99
5
4.7

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quickest and eastiest buy of a car iv ever done

    By Faisal I on 20 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bright a lexus rx-450h, had to do a part ex, put some cash down and finance a small amount too, all arranged and very helpful.


  • 5

    Wasted journey

    By allan J on 14 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Not to Good im afraid..Man(owner?) in the office needs customer service skills.And it would be great if they had cars that got off the forecourt,without conking out. Because of a lack of 'fuel'....ok

    Reply from AUTO99 on 16/10/18

    Hi, Thanks for your time and apology if you did not have good experience. But after going through your review and consulting all the colleagues, we can not recall this kind of customer visit in the recent time, where we had lack of `fuel` issue. Could you please confirm the date, time and car you were looking along with description of the colleague who dealt with you, we would be very grateful to you.


  • 5

    Genuine and good people

    By Satish P on 10 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good, very genuine and straight forward people, they gave me a good advise in spite of the fact that I could not buy the car due to that advise but still they told me to be safe and buy a car only when my licence is in order.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Jawid Z on 08 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Saw a Toyota Avensis which we liked. Noticed that the rear seat cloth was ripped but Auto 99 said they will get it fixed. The repair job was actually very good. Friendly people - no pressure to buy.


  • 5

    Fast and friendly

    By Ken J on 03 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Yet another great experience bought a BMW E46 from them which was trouble free, decided to change my car but, buy a later model using finance this time. Bought a 2011 Passat Blue-motion with full dealer service history. The whole process was painless following the test drive the cost to change was worked out and finance application made within 30 seconds it was accepted and I drove home with the new car it was so quick that I had to pop back with my old vehicle documents. Thanks guys for a great experience.


‹ Prev Next ›