play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AUTO 99

AUTO 99, from customer`s eye...

Write a review

AUTO 99

AUTO 99
5
4.8

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Extremely satisfied with Auto 99 commitment

    By Dr Tahir A on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional team,I bought car for my daughter in june 2019 and was so impressed with the quality of service I received I decided then when ever I will buy another car it will only be from Auto 99 which I did last month and their service and customer care was superb.I will strongly recommend if someone is looking to buy a car only go for Auto 99 I am sure you will be more than happy with their service and customer care


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Daniel George H on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming. No pressure. Very straight forward, and a nice coffee. Very recommended.


  • 5

    Five star service

    By Sandor S on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    100% fair motor trader. After purchasing my new car I started having issues with it. I had no warranty from the seller, but they contributed a fair amount of money for the repair. That's what I call customer care. Highly recommended trader. Five star service *****


  • 5

    Good guys to do business with

    By Amin I on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest people great service description of the car was spot on I am really happy with the car.... the garage sorted everything out for meπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Emma J on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional and helpful. I would recommend this dealership and would buy from there again.


  • 5

    Got a bargain!

    By Marc G on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Moved to UK and needed a cheap reliable car after weeks searching online finally found a SUV at Auto 99 and decided to inspect, car was ready upon arrival and instantly given keys to look at vehicle at my own lesiure, then invited to take for a test drive. No pressure at any point from salesman! All paperwork, books, keys provided without asking to view and once I decided to purchase was able to negotiate an amazing deal, vehicle had 12 month MOT and just been serviced. A month and 600+ miles later the car has been faultless, all electrics working fine and no issues for a very cheap motor! Would recommend buying from Auto 99 as we had no issues and no pressure at point.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By James P on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Not your usual pushy car salesman. Very polite and they stayed open late for us to collect the car as we were driving up from Brighton. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    very friendly, honest, and genuine people

    By Hawar R on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I differently recommend this laser, they were honest and genuine people and easy to work with.

    Reply from AUTO 99 on 04/05/19

    It`s been a pleasure to interact with yourself :)


  • 5

    Excellent γ…Žγ…Ž

    By Cheong Woon K on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I want to start off by thanking from AUTO99. AUTO99 has been an absolute pleasure to deal with. They has been pro-active, professional and friendly the whole way through. Highly recommend working with the team at AUTO99.

    Reply from AUTO 99 on 04/05/19

    Many Thanks for your kinds words. Would love to do business with customer like yourself.


  • 5

    Would definitely buy a car from them again

    By Simon D on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly team - car was ready and waiting for me to test drive. Let me go on a long drive as well, not just up the road and back again. Then also left me on my own for a few minutes to look over inside and out with no hassle

    Reply from AUTO 99 on 03/04/19

    We would love to see a customer like yourself again, very easy going with realistic approach. It was a pleasure to deal with you. Enjoy your new rides and Thanks for your kind words.


‹ Prev Next ›

AUTO 99

Telephone:
01932 229944 07432 229944

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

AUTO 99

Address:
UNIT 16 LYON ROAD,
Walton-On-Thames,
Surrey,
KT12 3PU